email us

Gretchen Mead, Executive Director
gretchen.mead@victorygardeninitiative.org

Beverly Tyree, Education Programs Manager
beverly@victorygardeninitiative.org

Meenal Atre, Mission Advancement Coordinator
meenal@victorygardeninitiative.org

Eric Anderson, Community Events Coordinator
eric@victorygardeninitiative.org

Logan McDermott, Volunteer Coordinator
logan@victorygardeninitiative.org

Roxanne Hanna, Education Coordinator
roxanne@victorygardeninitiative.org

Ian Powell, Farmer
ian@victorygardeninitiative.org

mail us

Victory Garden Initiative
1845 N. Farwell Ave. 
Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202


follow us on social media

  

call us

414-431-0888
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software