Please feel free to reach out directly to any of our staff members listed below or fill out the Contact Us form to the right. We are a small staff running several large, impactful programs, during the midst of a pandemic, so please be patient with us!

Michelle Dobbs
Executive Director
Contact me about partnerships, VGI’s mission and vision, and media requests!
michelle@victorygardeninitiative.org

Alex Hunter
Compost Assistant
Contact me about getting compost from or adding compost to our farm compost operations
alex@victorygardeninitiative.org

Lexie Mulhern
Blitz Coordinator
Contact me about our Blitz garden bed building program
lexie@victorygardeninitiative.org

Christine Noelle (Kuhn)
Director of Operations & Development
Contact me about general operations, donations, and fundraising!
christine@victorygardeninitiative.org

Ni’Sea Thurman-Wamubu
Public Ally, Volunteer Coordinator
Contact me about volunteering at VGI!
ni’sea@victorygardeninitiative.org

Joya Wade
Community Outreach Coordinator
Contact me about Move Grass Classes, the Food Leader Certificate Program, and outreach events in our Community Kitchen!
joya@victorygardeninitiative.org

Aaron Wynn
Farm Manager
Contact me about getting produce from the farm, individual and group farm volunteering opportunities, and our farmstands!
aaron@victorygardeninitiative.org


General Office
Unsure who to contact? We’ll forward your message!
414-431-0888
helpusgrow@victorygardeninitiative.org