Please feel free to reach out directly to any of our staff members listed below or fill out the Contact Us form to the right. We are a small staff running several large, impactful programs, so please be patient with us! We’ll try to answer your email within the next 3 business days.

Christine Kuhn
Interim Executive Director
Contact me about partnerships, VGI’s mission and vision, general operations, and fundraising!
christine.kuhn@victorygardeninitiative.org

Jay Johnson
Youth Programs Coordinator
Contact me about scheduling field trips, volunteering with youth, and youth program enrollment!
jay.johnson@victorygardeninitiative.org

Montana Morris
Community Programs Manager
Contact me about getting raised beds during the Blitz, outreach events, and general volunteering!
montana@victorygardeninitiative.org

Joya Wade
Community Outreach Coordinator
Contact me about Move Grass Classes, the Food Leader Certificate Program, and outreach events in our Community Kitchen!
joya@victorygardeninitiative.org

Aaron Wynn
Farm Manager
Contact me about getting produce from the farm, individual and group farm volunteering opportunities, and our farmstands!
aaron@victorygardeninitiative.org

Alex Hunter
Compost Assistant
Contact me about getting compost from or adding compost to our farm compost operations
alex@victorygardeninitiative.org


General Office
Unsure who to contact? We’ll forward your message!
414-431-0888
helpusgrow@victorygardeninitiative.org